~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share
 

 Known's 99 prayer party

Go down 
AuthorMessage
siniwelho
Living Legend
siniwelho

Posts : 1079
Location : Helsinki, Finland

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyTue Apr 19, 2011 9:34 am

EVENT: 99 prayer party
DAY: Tuesday 19th April
PLACE: World 71, Rimmington house portal
TIME:
11 am (Alaska/Anchorage GMT-8 )
12 pm (Pacific time/USA & Canada GMT-7)
1 pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada GMT-6)
2 pm (Central time/USA & Canada GMT-5)
3 pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada GMT-4)
7 pm GMT
8 pm (UK/London GMT+1)
9 pm (Belgium/Brussels GMT+2)
10 pm (Finland/Helsinki GMT+3)

Known (aka Bea, Pidded, etc) will get his first 99
at his house. There will be a drop party too.

All clan members are welcome.

Back to top Go down
Firehawk825
Queen: "Run away! Run away!"
Firehawk825

Posts : 623
Location : Michigan, USA

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyTue Apr 19, 2011 3:03 pm

Prayer first 99..... pray cape untrimmed ftw? Cool
Back to top Go down
bodicato
BA Newbie
bodicato

Posts : 68

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyWed Apr 20, 2011 5:58 am

aw cant make it!

gratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz lol!
Back to top Go down
Shado
BA Veteran
Shado

Posts : 815
Location : England, Ol' Chap

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyWed Apr 20, 2011 6:03 am

this will only make sense now, look down
Back to top Go down
Bea
BA Newbie


Posts : 32
Location : England

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyWed Apr 20, 2011 9:39 am

Known's 99 prayer party Claws_10
Known's 99 prayer party Cape2_10
Back to top Go down
Sar
Queen: "Run Away! Run Away!"
Sar

Posts : 694
Location : Usa-East Coast-Connecticut

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyWed Apr 20, 2011 11:39 am

Gratz known =D

And shado - love the pms
Back to top Go down
Rietz
Fighter: "What on RuneScape is that?"
Rietz

Posts : 446
Location : England

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyThu Apr 21, 2011 9:58 pm

Gratz Known Smile

who got the claws? Surprised
Back to top Go down
Deps
Runner: "He's making a run for it!"
Deps

Posts : 213
Location : Slovenia

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyFri Apr 22, 2011 9:47 am

ewi did Shocked
Back to top Go down
TheSirApplepie
BA Veteran
TheSirApplepie

Posts : 922
Location : Belgium

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyFri May 13, 2011 3:19 am

Too bad I couldn't be there Sad but oh well. Great job Known! ^^
Also congratz Ewi lol
Back to top Go down
Deps
Runner: "He's making a run for it!"
Deps

Posts : 213
Location : Slovenia

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyFri May 13, 2011 7:15 am

TheSirApplepie wrote:
Too bad I couldn't be there Sad but oh well. Great job Known! ^^
Also congratz Ewi lol

this was almost a month ago and you reply now Surprised you no read teh forums spider
Back to top Go down
0megga
Runner: "He's making a run for it!"
0megga

Posts : 222
Location : Switzerland

Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party EmptyFri May 13, 2011 8:14 am

We have Forums? scratch
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Known's 99 prayer party Empty
PostSubject: Re: Known's 99 prayer party   Known's 99 prayer party Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Known's 99 prayer party
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Welcome Spring Party!
» Carnival/Circus Fun Party!
» 100 Subs/1000 pageviews Fantage Party!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: