~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 Tinny's costume party

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
tinman327
BA Newbie


Posts : 51

PostSubject: Tinny's costume party   Tue Oct 19, 2010 11:29 am

jocolor Tinny Will be holding a special event this Saturday October the 23rd at 11 am pdt. A Costume Party!!!! king Special guests have been called in to judge. Catagories are: most original, most outrageous, most halarious, most noobiest=no effort, most scary. Come one come all for prizes brotherhood and fun! Hope to see you there. cheers This is pending response from a very special judge. We will meet Barbarian Assult Lobby and parade to the Falidor Party Room.
Back to top Go down
siniwelho
Living Legend
avatar

Posts : 1079
Location : Helsinki, Finland

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Tue Oct 19, 2010 9:46 pm

I moved this to Events forum. 11 am PDT is:

10 am (Alaska/Anchorage GMT-8 )
11 am (Pacific time/USA & Canada GMT-7)
12 pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada GMT-6)
1 pm (Central time/USA & Canada GMT-5)
2 pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada GMT-4)
6 pm (GMT)
7 pm (UK/London GMT+1)
8 pm (Belgium/Brussels GMT+2)
9 pm (Finland/Helsinki GMT+3)
5 am (Australia/Sydney GMT+11) (Sunday)
6 am (New Zealand/Wellington GMT+12) (Sunday)

Back to top Go down
tinman327
BA Newbie


Posts : 51

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Tue Oct 19, 2010 10:12 pm

:afro: thanks sini
Back to top Go down
Shado
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 813
Location : England, Ol' Chap

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Wed Oct 20, 2010 3:15 am

hmm. this was allrdy going to be a event O_o
Back to top Go down
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
fat_boy_tim5
Penance Spawn
avatar

Posts : 15
Location : down in the land of the ice and snow, from the midnight sun where the hot springs blow

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Fri Oct 22, 2010 1:00 pm

ill(try to) be there
Back to top Go down
X Rk Killa X
Ranger: "Shooty-shooty!"
avatar

Posts : 374
Location : Milwaukee, Wi

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:22 pm

Well, I can't make it. My internet/phone is being lame again and I have to get someone here to fix it. Sadly it's at the same time that the event starts. Mad
Back to top Go down
X Rk Killa X
Ranger: "Shooty-shooty!"
avatar

Posts : 374
Location : Milwaukee, Wi

PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:25 pm

The costume I was going to wear:
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Tinny's costume party   

Back to top Go down
 
Tinny's costume party
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fantage Costume Party!
» Hallows End, Costume Party and Contest?
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Welcome Spring Party!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: