~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 Bandos trip 25th!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Bandos trip 25th!   Thu Sep 23, 2010 1:56 am

Hello all!

I was thinking about having a bandos trip right after the event on the 25th (the picnic)
I really hope many will join and just pm me if ur coming or leave a post here ^^

Greetings jos
EVENT:Bandos gwd trip!
WORLD:Depends we'll just look for a nice world
DAY: Saturday 25th september
PLACE: picnic place
TIME:
11am (Alaska/Anchorage gmt-8 )
11am (Pacific time/USA & Canada gmt-7)
12pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada gmt-6)
1pm (Central time/USA & Canada gmt-5)
2pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada gmt-4)
6pm (Gmt)
7pm (UK/London gmt+1)
8pm (Belgium/Brussels gmt+2)
9pm (Finland/Helsinki gmt+3)
5am (Australia/Sydney gmt+11)(saturday)
6am (New zealand/Wellington gmt+12)(Saturday)

^ these are the picnic event times we'll go after
Back to top Go down
X Rk Killa X
Ranger: "Shooty-shooty!"
avatar

Posts : 374
Location : Milwaukee, Wi

PostSubject: Re: Bandos trip 25th!   Thu Sep 23, 2010 9:47 am

Saturday at that time is probably the worst time to go, all worlds are packed. Razz I'm sure we'll have no problem crashing people though, I'll be there to help! Very Happy


Last edited by X Rk Killa X on Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Bandos trip 25th!   Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:05 am

Hmmm didn't really think of that ^^ anyway glad you'll be there killa
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Bandos trip 25th!   

Back to top Go down
 
Bandos trip 25th!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Nov. 25th Birthdays!
» MSA National Motorsport Week. 25th - 5th July
» Trip shop -SANTAMONICA - dialogue for the weapons + Diners Pub
» Impossible Mission November 25th - December 21st
» 25th Anniversary Space Marine model

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: