~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 Event 29th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shado
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 813
Location : England, Ol' Chap

PostSubject: Event 29th   Sun Aug 29, 2010 1:13 pm

EVENT: Costume Contest & Race
WORLD: 71
DAY: Sunday 29th
PLACE: Ba
TIME:
10am (Alaska/Anchorage gmt-8 )
11am (Pacific time/USA & Canada gmt-7)
12pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada gmt-6)
1pm (Central time/USA & Canada gmt-5)
2pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada gmt-4)
6pm (Gmt)
7pm (UK/London gmt+1)
8pm (Belgium/Brussels gmt+2)
9pm (Finland/Helsinki gmt+3)
5am (Australia/Sydney gmt+11)(monday)
6am (New zealand/Wellington gmt+12)(Monday)

Prizes will be given out for the best 3 outfits!

After that!.. we race!

*Nothing Rude/Offensive/Political* in your outfits please
Back to top Go down
 
Event 29th
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» November 29th Birthdays!
» The next XP event?
» how long will this xp event last?
» [CBS]-Deathmatch Event
» Guild Event Manager ..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: