~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 Baa Vs Uba

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shado
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 813
Location : England, Ol' Chap

PostSubject: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 3:00 am

EVENT: Clan Wars
WORLD: 69
DAY: Friday 23rd
PLACE: Clan Wars
TIME:
12 Noon (Alaska/Anchorage gmt-8 )
1pm (Pacific time/USA & Canada gmt-7)
2pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada gmt-6)
3pm (Central time/USA & Canada gmt-5)
4pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada gmt-4)
8pm (Gmt)
9pm (UK/London gmt+1)
10pm (Belgium/Brussels gmt+2)
11pm (Finland/Helsinki gmt+3)
7am (Australia/Sydney gmt+11)(monday)
8am (New zealand/Wellington gmt+12)(monday)
Back to top Go down
sd1011
Ranger: "Shooty-shooty!"


Posts : 324

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 4:26 am

Clan wars, not castle wars, right?
Back to top Go down
siniwelho
Living Legend
avatar

Posts : 1079
Location : Helsinki, Finland

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 4:42 am

Yes Sd, Clan Wars. (I edited Shado's message to make it more clear.)

Omg! I have no runes! I have to spend my luverly munny. Sad
Back to top Go down
ganon3999
BA Regular


Posts : 95

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:04 am

awww goin outa town friday-sunday ima miss it
Back to top Go down
Shado
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 813
Location : England, Ol' Chap

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:17 am

ye sorry about tht, i was in a rush =S
Back to top Go down
Diddy264
BA Regular


Posts : 97
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 7:11 am

Il hybrid in noob gear since im not buying ahrims back. =D
Back to top Go down
brianlyons
BA Newbie
avatar

Posts : 32
Location : ireland

PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:32 am

i also might be going out with friends on friday unfortunately

least im hoping to have a good night
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Baa Vs Uba   

Back to top Go down
 
Baa Vs Uba
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: