~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 gwd

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Deps
Runner: "He's making a run for it!"
avatar

Posts : 211
Location : Slovenia

PostSubject: gwd   Sun Sep 09, 2012 9:36 am

Event: zammy/sara CS
place: gwd? O_o idk
time
11 am (Alaska/Anchorage GMT-9)
12 pm (Pacific time/USA & Canada GMT-8 )
1 pm (Mountain time/USA & Canada GMT-7)
2 pm (Central time/USA & Canada GMT-6)
3 pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada GMT-5)
8 pm (UK/London GMT)
9 pm (Belgium/Brussels GMT+1)
10 pm (Finland/Helsinki GMT+2)

bring whatever gear no leeching O_o Psyduck
Back to top Go down
X Rk Killa X
Ranger: "Shooty-shooty!"
avatar

Posts : 374
Location : Milwaukee, Wi

PostSubject: Re: gwd   Thu Sep 13, 2012 1:43 pm

What day? Shocked
Back to top Go down
Deps
Runner: "He's making a run for it!"
avatar

Posts : 211
Location : Slovenia

PostSubject: Re: gwd   Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:28 am

9 days ago from today 5 days ago from when you asked O_o
Back to top Go down
Okkotonushi
BA Newbie
avatar

Posts : 37
Location : USA, NC

PostSubject: Re: gwd   Mon Sep 24, 2012 3:55 am

Im scared.... scared
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: gwd   

Back to top Go down
 
gwd
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: