~~~~The love of Barbarian Assault brought us together and friendship has made us stay ~~~~
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Barbarian Assault Addicts' Website!
BAA has moved to old school! Come join us "B A Addicts"
BAA is now open for everyone, no requirements, no applications. Join us!

Share | 
 

 Apples 99 magic party

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rietz
Fighter: "What on RuneScape is that?"
avatar

Posts : 446
Location : England

PostSubject: Apples 99 magic party   Wed Jan 25, 2012 3:00 am

EVENT: 99 magic party
WORLD: 6
DAY: Saturday/Sunday (tba)
PLACE: Magic guild (Yanille)
TIME:
10 am (Alaska/Anchorage GMT-9)
11 pm (Pacific time/USA & Canada GMT-8 )
12 am (Mountain time/USA & Canada GMT-7)
1 pm (Central time/USA & Canada GMT-6)
2 pm (Eastern time/USA & Canada GMT-5)
7 pm (UK/London GMT)
8 pm (Belgium/Brussels GMT+1)
9 pm (Finland/Helsinki GMT+2)

Time needs to be confirmed by apple when he next logs on and knows what's happening over his week. Just posted so people know roughly when it's gonna be Smile

Mexican Wave! Mexican Wave!
Back to top Go down
TheSirApplepie
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 922
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:49 am

If it's not this weekend then it's definitely the next one. ^^


Last edited by TheSirApplepie on Fri Jul 06, 2012 4:31 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Shado
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 813
Location : England, Ol' Chap

PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   Wed Jan 25, 2012 6:19 am

can you try to make it before the event? i'm planning BAA's B day for this weekend? maybe 1hr before if you can manage that?
Back to top Go down
TheSirApplepie
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 922
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   Wed Jan 25, 2012 6:58 am

I'll do my best, but it all depends the mood my parents will be in... Lame, I know D:
I'll let you know asap.
Back to top Go down
TheSirApplepie
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 922
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   Fri Jan 27, 2012 2:47 am



Oh I'm so ready... xD
Back to top Go down
TheSirApplepie
BA Veteran
avatar

Posts : 922
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:22 am

I think I can do it today. 8 pm sounds good. Cya there <3
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Apples 99 magic party   

Back to top Go down
 
Apples 99 magic party
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Weird Contest Party Pictures :D
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Welcome Spring Party!
» GRAND CHRISTMAS PARTY (exclusive for STTM)
» Campfire Party Pictures!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Barbarian Assault Addicts :: ~*·~Important News~*·~ :: Clan Events :: Unofficial Events-
Jump to: